NEW - Virtual Speed Dating Events Across The UK.

Choose Your Area: Events

70 events
  • Virtual Speed Dating Birmingham / Ages 21-35 / Sunday 11th July / 8.00PM
    Virtual Speed Dating Birmingham / Ages 21-35 / Tuesday 22nd September / 8.00PM - Singularity
    Regular price
    from £10.00
    Sale price
    from £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Virtual Speed Dating Birmingham / Ages 21-35 / Sunday 27th June / 8.00PM
    Virtual Speed Dating Birmingham / Ages 21-35 / Tuesday 22nd September / 8.00PM - Singularity
    Regular price
    from £10.00
    Sale price
    from £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Virtual Speed Dating Birmingham / Ages 30-45 / Saturday 10th July / 7.00PM
    Virtual Speed Dating Birmingham / Ages 30-45 / Saturday 26th September / 7.00PM - Singularity
    Regular price
    from £10.00
    Sale price
    from £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Virtual Speed Dating Brighton / Ages 21-40 / Tuesday 20th July / 7.00PM
    Regular price
    from £10.00
    Sale price
    from £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Virtual Speed Dating Brighton / Ages 21-40 / Tuesday 6th July / 7.00PM
    Regular price
    from £10.00
    Sale price
    from £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Virtual Speed Dating Brighton / Ages 35-55 / Thursday 1st July / 7.00PM
    Regular price
    from £10.00
    Sale price
    from £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Virtual Speed Dating Bristol / Ages 21-35 / Sunday 4th July / 8.00PM
    Regular price
    from £10.00
    Sale price
    from £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Virtual Speed Dating Bristol / Ages 30-45 / Saturday 3rd July / 7.00PM
    Regular price
    from £10.00
    Sale price
    from £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out